Back once again with another template. Here for you is my own original track "Aenon - I Will Never Leave You" which was released on State Control Records.

Going through the project, you will gain great insight on the processing of individual channels and mixing uplifting trance in FL Studio through the use of EQ, Compression, Delay & more.

This template comes loaded up with full arrangement (as heard in the audio demo), Mixing, FX chains, MIDI data and Automation.

It all comes loaded with all the samples and synth presets, so you'll get what you hear in the demo (if you have these synths & plugins).

Please make sure you have the latest versions of the synths & plugins listed so all is working perfectly.

VST's Used:

  • Sylenth1
  • Spire
  • Serum

FX Plugins Used:

  • FabFilter Plugins
  • Maag EQ4
  • Kickstart
  • LFOTool


Track is copyrighted to State Control Records. The track along with melodies etc are provided for demo purposes only.

You cannot release this as your own or use any of the melodies in your own tracks.

Provided strictly for learning purposes only.


Contact the Author

Please Sign in to contact this author.