0 0



Miracle Sounds are excited to present Future House Superstars, a powerful sample library for Future House producers.

Future House Superstars includes 5 Professionally produced Construction Kits, for a total of 320 files and over 492 MB (unzipped) of exciting and unheard before content.

The samples included are Loops and One Shots and everything you hear in the demo is included.

You will also find bonus content such as 48 Sylenth1 Presets and 66 bonus MIDI files to give you even more inspiration.

Inspired by the sounds of Steff Da Campo, Siks, Dropgun, Swanky Tunes, Going Deeper, Don Diablo, CID, Rowen Reecks, Hexagon, Spinnin’ Records.

All content is 100% royalty free, so you can use elements from this pack in your productions.

Whats In The Pack?

  • 5 Construction Kits
  • 320 Files
  • 492 MB Unzipped
  • 38 One Shots
  • 66 MIDI Files
  • 1 Sylenth1 Bank
  • 48 Sylenth1 Presets
  • 100% Royalty Free

Contact the Author

Please Sign in to contact this author.