0 0



Miracle Sounds are excited to present Future Bass, a powerful sample library for Future Bass producers.

Future Bass includes 4 Professionally produced Construction Kits, for a total of 241 files and over 572 MB of exciting and unheard before content.

The samples included are Loops and One Shots and everything you hear in the demo is included.

You will also find bonus content such as 36 bonus MIDI files to give you even more inspiration.

All content is 100% royalty free, so you can use elements from this pack in your productions.

Whats In The Pack?

  • 4 Construction Kits
  • 241 Files
  • 572 MB Unzipped
  • 40 One Shots
  • 36 MIDI Files
  • 71 FX
  • 100% Royalty Free

Contact the Author

Please Sign in to contact this author.