0 0



Miracle Sounds are excited to present Future House Superstars Vol. 2, a powerful sample library for Future House producers that enchants you in the true Future House world.

Future House Superstars 2 includes 5 Professionally produced Construction Kits, for a total of 243 files and over 906 MB of exciting and unheard before content.

The samples range from one shot drums to FX, kicks, claps, drums and many more.

You will also find bonus content such as 36 Presets and 30 bonus MIDI files to give you even more inspiration.

Inspired by the sounds of CID, Don Diablo, Zonderling,Stadium X,Elis, Dynoro, Gigi D’Agostino, Hexagon, Spinnin’ Records.

All content is 100% royalty free, so you can use elements from this pack in your productions.

Whats In The Pack?

  • 5 FULL Construction Kits
  • 243 Files
  • 906 MB Unzipped
  • 30 MIDI Files
  • 30 Fx
  • 36 Presets
  • 100% Royalty Free

Contact the Author

Please Sign in to contact this author.