0 0



Miracle Sounds are excited to present Future Bass Vol. 2, a powerful sample library for Future Bass producers.

Future Bass Vol. 2 includes 5 Professionally produced Construction Kits , for a total of 328 files and over 1000 MB of exciting and unheard before content.

The samples included are Loops and One Shots and everything you hear in the demo is included.

You will also find bonus content such as 15 Presets for Sylenth1 and 59 bonus MIDI files to give you even more inspiration.

All content is 100% royalty free, so you can use elements from this pack in your productions.

Whats In The Pack?

  • 5 Construction Kits
  • 328 Files
  • 1 GB Unzipped
  • 59 MIDI Files
  • 15 Presets (Sylenth1)
  • 100% Royalty Free

Contact the Author

Please Sign in to contact this author.