0 0



Miracle Sounds are excited to present Future House Superstars, a powerful sample library for Future House producers.

Future House Superstars includes 5 Professionally produced Construction Kits, for a total of 268 files and over 567 MB of exciting and unheard before content.

The samples included are Loops and One Shots and everything you hear in the demo is included.

You will also find bonus content such as 31 Sylenth1 Presets and 30 bonus MIDI files to give you even more inspiration.

Inspired by the sounds of Don Diablo, Steff Da Campo, Siks, Retrovision, Hexagon Records.

All content is 100% royalty free, so you can use elements from this pack in your productions.

Whats In The Pack?

  • 5 Full Construction Kits
  • 268 Files
  • 567 MB Unzipped
  • 30 MIDI Files
  • 31 Presets
  • 100% Royalty Free

Contact the Author

Please Sign in to contact this author.