0 0



Miracle Sounds are excited to present Future House Superstars, a powerful sample library for Future House producers.

Future House Superstars includes 5 Professionally produced Construction Kits, for a total of 206 files and over 610 MB of exciting and unheard before content.

The samples included are Loops and One Shots and everything you hear in the demo is included.

You will also find bonus content such as presets and 47 bonus MIDI files to give you even more inspiration.

All content is 100% royalty free, so you can use elements from this pack in your productions.

Whats In The Pack?

  • 5 Construction Kits
  • 206 Files
  • 610 MB Unzipped
  • Presets
  • 47 MIDI Files
  • 100% Royalty Free

Contact the Author

Please Sign in to contact this author.