0 0



Miracle Sounds are excited to present Future House Bomb, a powerful sample library for Future House producers.

Future House Bomb includes 4 Professionally produced Construction Kits, for a total of 221 files and over 363 MB of exciting and unheard before content.

The samples range from one shot drums to FX, kicks, claps, drums and many more.

You will also find bonus content such as 5 Sylenth1 Presets and 32 bonus MIDI files to give you even more inspiration.

All content is 100% royalty free, so you can use elements from this pack in your productions.

Whats In The Pack?

  • 4 Construction Kits
  • 221 Files
  • 363 MB Unzipped
  • 32 MIDI Files
  • 5 Sylenth1 Presets
  • 100% Royalty Free

Contact the Author

Please Sign in to contact this author.