0 0



Miracle Sounds are excited to present Chill Step, a powerful sample library for Chill Step producers.

Chill Step includes 4 Professionally produced Construction Kits , for a total of 207 files and over 655 MB of exciting and unheard before content.

The samples included are Loops and One Shots and everything you hear in the demo is included.

You will also find bonus content such as 50 FX and 40 bonus MIDI files to give you even more inspiration.

Everything you need to get inspired and create your next Future Bass, Future Chill, Chill Music.

All content is 100% royalty free, so you can use elements from this pack in your productions.

Whats In The Pack?

  • 4 FULL Construction Kits
  • 207 Files
  • 655 MB Unzipped
  • 40 MIDI Files
  • 50 Fx
  • 100% Royalty Free

Contact the Author

Please Sign in to contact this author.