0 0



Laniakea Sounds are proud to present "Mesmerizing Tech House Vol.3".

This fantastic royalty-free sample collection was produced by Andrew Benson and features 700 Mb of professionally produced Construction Kits, Loops, Spire Presets and MIDI files.


Expect to find an outstanding selection of hypnotic basses, heavy drums, hazy leads, mystic arps and dark sliced vocals. Inspired by the likes of: Camelphat, Olivier Giacomotto, Max Chapman, Nicole Moudaber, Hernan Cattaneo, Martin Roth, M.A.N.D.Y., Christian Smith, Cid Inc., Dousk, Quivver, Dennis Cruz, Bontan, Riva Starr and more.


Mesmerizing Tech House Vol.3 is 100% royalty free with all samples & loops downloadable in 24-Bit Wav. Be sure this is what you need in your studio arsenal!


The pack offers up:

Loops - All 48 loops are designed to fit together and compliment each other; includes 23 music loops and 25 drum loops; tempo marked/key labelled and ranged from 123 to 124 BPM.


Construction Kits - 5 Multi-Tracked Kits with 59 key labelled and tempo synced Stems. Also includes MIDI files to them.

Spire Soundbank - 25 outstanding presets for Reveal Sound: Spire Synthesizer: arpeggios, basses, leads, pads, plucks.


Download includes:
• 700 Mb of Content
• 157 Files in Total
• Key-Labelled/Tempo Synced WAV Files
• 48 Loops (23 Music Loops, 25 Drum Loops)
• 25 Spire Presets = 1x Soundbank
• 5 Construction Kits (68 Stems)
• 15 MIDI Files
• Dry/Wet Files Included
• 44.1 kHz/24-Bit Quality
• 100% Royalty-Free

You can use all sounds and presets in your commercial releases without having to pay any hidden costs.


Contact the Author

Please Sign in to contact this author.