Alkyne Tunes present another sample pack: Xenon Trap Volume 1. If you Hip-Hop, Trap or Future Bass producer, then this pack for you. Inside the product, you will find the quality bass, synth, drum, music loops plus good bonus – one-shots.

Dirty lead melodies, deep basses, and punchy drum elements – all these inside the pack for true lovers of the evil 808 tunes. All loops are tempo synced and labeled for the maximum comfort.  A nice gift: mini-pack of the drum one-shots.

All loops and one-shots of this product are 100% Royalty-Free and you can use these loops in your commercial purposes without having to pay any royalties.

Product includes:

  • 369MB in total (Unzipped)
  • 170 Files in total
  • 102 Loops in total
  • 17 Bass Loops
  • 19 Instrumental Loops
  • 27 Music Loops
  • 15 Drum Beats and 19 Top Loops
  • 5 Drum Fills
  • 15 FX elements


  • 10 Kicks
  • 10 Percs
  • 15 Snares
  • 15 Hi-Hats

Contact the Author

Please Sign in to contact this author.