Aequor Sound present Eridan: Dark Deep Pack (ASSL012)

This pack will help to artists realize their creative undertaking in Deep, Dub Progressive and Tech sounds.


  • 4 x Kick Loop
  • 5 x Bass Loop
  • 20 x Synth Loop
  • 8 x Percussion Loop
  • 4 x Fx
  • 247 Mb of Content
  • 41 x Files in Total
  • 24 Bit 44.1kHz WAV
  • 100% Royalty-Free

After purchasing this product, you can freely use all sounds from this pack in your commercial works and projects.

Contact the Author

Please Sign in to contact this author.