Get inspired for your trance productions with 'Vadim Bonkrashkov – Construction Kits Vol.1".

It is a brand new high-quality construction kits pack with amazing trance, big room & uplifting trance sounds included Spire presets and drum one-shots.

What is included?

8 Construction Kits:

  • BigRoom Trance Vol. 1
  • Can't Breathe
  • Elements
  • Future Rave
  • Hard Lights
  • Never Be Alone
  • Una Corda
  • Until I Meet U

130 Exclusive High-Quality Sounds:

  • Kicks, claps, snares
  • Bassline, sub bass, mid bass
  • Percussion, Fx’s
  • Synths, leads, pads, plucks
  • Refills, loops (regular clap, hi-hats, percussions) and many many more.

78 High-Quality Spire Presets used for making these tracks.

Why buy this product:

  • Quick boost of inspiration for your productions
  • Instantly download a large set of professional trance Samples for your tracks
  • Learn from the included presets


Contact the Author

Please Sign in to contact this author.