0 0



Product Description

STM Sounds are proud to release Trance Existence Vol. 1. This is a brand new set of 5 Beautiful Trance MIDI + Preset Construction Kits.

This pack of beautiful melodies was inspired by artists such as A & Z, Sean Tyas, Darren Porter, Aly & Fila, Arctic Moon, Bjorn Akesson, Dan Stone, Tayle Ferry, James Dymond, and The Thrillseekers.

The pack is 100% Royalty-Free contains 5 Construction Kits with a total of 25 MIDI Files and 25 presets for Spire.


  • 5 Beautiful Trance MIDI Construction Kits including :
  • Kit 1: Dreamy
  • Kit 2: Feel Sound
  • Kit 3: Heaven
  • Kit 4: Intense
  • Kit 5: Recover
  • 25 MIDI Files (Basses, Leads, Plucks, Pads, etc.)
  • 25 Presets for Spire (Basses, Leads, Plucks, Pads, etc.)
  • Fresh and genuinely inspiring sounds
  • All files are clearly named and categorized
  • Produced by Stard Moon
  • Only useful & modern presets, no fillers
  • 100% royalty-free, so you can use the sounds in your productions

Contact the Author

Please Sign in to contact this author.