0 0



District Of Sound bring you the Mechanick Techno Vol.1 For Sylenth1.

This is a soundset of 50 Sylenth1 Presets, made specifically for Techno, and created by Allan McLuhan/Manttra/Mechanick.

This set contain 50 Sylenth1 Presets Including:

  • 10 Arp Sounds
  • 20 Bass Sounds
  • 5 FX Sounds
  • 5 Lead Sounds
  • 5 Chord Sounds
  • 5 Synth Sounds

He has gathered, for you, his Techno presets in this pack, offering you a great amount of inspirational sounds to use in your own productions.

Everything in this pack is 100% Royalty Free which means you can use them in your own productions.


Contact the Author

Please Sign in to contact this author.